Resource Persons who Participated

Shri Arun Goyal

Shri Arun GoyalSpecial Secretary, GST Council
Area Of Expertise : GST

Shri Prakash Kumar

Shri Prakash KumarCEO, GSTN
Area Of Expertise : GST

Shri Anil Bhardwaj

Shri Anil BhardwajSecretary General, FISME

Dr. Ajay Bhushan Pandey

Dr. Ajay Bhushan PandeyChief Executive Officer (CEO), UIDAI
Area Of Expertise : UIDAI

Dr. Ramesh Chand

Dr. Ramesh ChandMember, NITI Aayog
Area Of Expertise : Agricultural Economics and Policy

Dr. Trilochan Mohapatra

Dr. Trilochan MohapatraSecretary, DARE& DG ICAR
Area Of Expertise : Agriculture