Resource Persons who Participated

Dr. Hasmukh Adhia

Dr. Hasmukh AdhiaSecretary, Union Revenue Secretary

Shri Najib Shah

Shri Najib ShahChairperson of Central Board of Excise and Customs (CBEC)

Ms. Kanuru Sujatha Rao

Ms. Kanuru Sujatha RaoFormer Secretary, M/o Health and Family Welfare
Area Of Expertise : Health

Shri Arun Jaitley

Shri Arun JaitleyFinance Minister

Dr. Arun Kumar Panda

Dr. Arun Kumar PandaAddl. Secretary & Mission Director, National Health Mission, M/o Health & Family Welfare
Area Of Expertise : Health

Dr. Nagesh Kumar

Dr. Nagesh Kumar (Director, UNESCAP)
Area Of Expertise : Economics

Dr. Samir Saran

Dr. Samir Saran Samir Saran is Vice President at the Observer Research Foundation (ORF) and Chair of CyFy

Dr. Rathin Roy

Dr. Rathin RoyDirector, NIPFP

R. Kavita Rao

Prof. R. Kavita RaoNational Institute of Public Finance and Policy (NIPFP)